Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium

The Rajiv Gandhi Stadium will host three matches within the first seven days of the events.

Seating almost 40,000 fans, the ground will host Pakistan vs Sri Lanka on October 10, while the Dutch will lock horns with Pakistan and New Zealand.


October 6 – Pakistan vs Netherlands

October 9 – New Zealand vs Netherlands

October 10 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka