Daren Sammy Cricket Ground

Daren Sammy Cricket Ground

The Daren Sammy Cricket Ground is located near Gros Islet, Saint Lucia. It was previously known as the Beausejour Cricket Ground.

It became the first ground in the West Indies to host a floodlight ODI when Zimbabwe faced West Indies in 2006. Spread over 22 acres, the stadium has a seating capacity of 15,000.

Six matches of the T20 World Cup will be held at this stadium.

List of fixtures at the venue:

Sat, 15 June 2024 - AUSTRALIA v SCOTLAND, 08:30 PM LOCAL

Sun, 16 June 2024 - SRI LANKA v NETHERLANDS, 08:30 PM LOCAL

Mon, 17 June 2024 - WEST INDIES v AFGHANISTAN, 08:30 PM LOCAL

Wed, 19 June 2024 - B1 v C2, 08:30 PM LOCAL

Fri, 21 June 2024 - B1 v D1, 10:30 AM LOCAL

Mon, 24 June 2024 - B2 v A1, 10:30 AM LOCAL