IPL 2021: Schedule, match timings, venues

Web Desk

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021, scheduled to begin from April 9, is the next major tournament the cricket fans are looking forward to this calendar year.

As big as IPL is, in Pakistan, it fades in comparison to its rival Pakistan Super League (PSL) but hardcore cricket lovers still want to keep track of what's happening across the border. 

READRemaining PSL 2021 to be held in one city, bio-secure bubble to be outsourced

To make sure you are in the know regarding what matches are being played where and when, here is the complete IPL 2021 schedule. All timings are Pakistan Standard Time (PST). Indian readers can simply bring up the below-mentioned timings by half an hour.

IPL 2021 Full Schedule:

April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:00 PM Chennai

April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:00 PM Chennai

April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:00 PM Chennai

April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:00 PM Chennai

April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:00 PM Chennai

April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:00 PM Chennai

April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:00 PM Chennai

April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:00 PM Chennai

April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:00 PM Chennai

April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:00 PM Mumbai

April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:00 PM Mumbai

April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:00 PM Chennai

April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:00 PM Ahmedabad

April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:00 PM Ahmedabad

April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:00 PM Delhi

April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:00 PM Delhi

April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:00 PM Ahmedabad

April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:00 PM Ahmedabad

May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:00 PM Delhi

May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:00 PM Delhi

May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:00 PM Ahmedabad

May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:00 PM Ahmedabad

May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.00 PM Delhi

May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.00 PM Delhi

May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 7.00 PM Ahmedabad

May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.00 PM Delhi

May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.00 PM Ahmedabad

May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.00 PM Delhi

May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 3.00 PM Bengaluru

May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.00 PM Bengaluru

May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.00 PM Bengaluru

May 13, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 3.00 PM Bengaluru

May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 7.00 PM Bengaluru

May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.00 PM Kolkata

May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.00 PM Bengaluru

May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 3.00 PM Bengaluru

May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 3.00 PM Bengaluru

May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.00 PM Bengaluru

May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.00 PM Bengaluru

May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 3.00 PM Kolkata

May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 7.00 PM Kolkata

May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.00 PM Ahmedabad

May 26, Wednesday ELIMINATOR 7.00 PM Ahmedabad

May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.00 PM Ahmedabad

May 30, Sunday FINAL 7.00 PM Ahmedabad

IPL 2021: Schedule, timetable, match timings | Indian Premier League

@geosupertv