Zimbabwe name 20-man squad for Pakistan tour

Web Desk
Chamu Chibhabha will be leading during the tour. Photo: AFP 

Zimbabwe Cricket on Saturday announced the 20-man squad for the upcoming limited-overs tour of Pakistan. 

In a post on Twitter, ZC revealed it's squad along with Chamu Chibhabha leading the African nation. 

The Africans are expected to land in Pakistan on October 20 and, following the mandatory quarantine, will play a three-match ODI series and as many T20Is.

The series is expected to split between Lahore and Rawalpindi.

The 50-over matches are scheduled take place on October 30, November 1 and 3 in Lahore's Gaddafi Stadium while the T20Is will take place on November 7, 8 and 10 in Pindi Stadium.

Here is the full squad:

Chamu Chibhabha (c), Faraz Akram, Ryan Burl, Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Craig Ervine, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Carl Mumba, Richmond Mutumbami, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams

Zimbabwe name 20-man squad for Pakistan tour