Super PSL FAN Contest

Powered byimm-fun

Thank you fans for showing an overwhelming response in our PSL contest. Thousands of cricket lovers from all over the world participated in the competition. The winners will be communicated through their registered emails soon.

*Users can see individual score in login mode.

Name Province Points
Najeeb Ullah kpk 470
Adeel Ahmed punjab 460
RAZA ALI sindh 460
Naveed Ul Hassan kpk 460
Javed Joseph sindh 460
Sohail khan kpk 440
Touqeer Ahmad punjab 440
Amjad Ali punjab 430
Junaid Aslqm punjab 430
Attique Ejaz punjab 430
Muhammad Hasnain ajk 430
Jamshaid Hussain punjab 430
Mekan sindh 420
Ahsan ali kpk 420
M Ghazanfar Jamil punjab 420
Muhammad Azam punjab 420
Tariq sohail punjab 410
Muhammad Uzair punjab 410
Muhammad islam punjab 410
Muhammad Rizwan Khalid punjab 410
Adeelkhan kpk 410
Azeem sindh 400
Muhammad Shahzad Majeed punjab 400
Abid Ullah khan kpk 400
Muhammad Ismail kpk 400